Gwapito_XXL

Available Now
Contact Me

Gwapito_XXL's Reviews

4.62
4.62 out of 26 Reviews
Have you met Gwapito_XXL already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Gwapito_XXL is a good fit for them. All reviews of Gwapito_XXL »
  • by Fileno on
    member since 04 Feb, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by compaq on
    member since 08 Dec, 2016
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by cadagogo on
    member since 23 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by OOEELL on
    member since 24 Sep, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by dirtyfag on
    member since 06 Jul, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by dirtyfag on
    member since 06 Jul, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He’s so nice and respectful, super handsome and sexy! What more could you want in a guy :)

    Gwapito_XXL
    replied on 02 Oct, 2021

    Thanks for being kind and nice to me. Godbless and more power🙏🙏😘😘

  • The video call service didn't work for me.

    Gwapito_XXL
    replied on 02 Oct, 2021

    Which all due respect client was so demanding when he made this request.
    I know i did my best. This client keeps on bargaining my price. He also requested me to reveal my face during video which im not comfortable doing. since i value my privacy.

  • by hadasei on
    member since 16 Sep, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Newbiebotxxx on
    member since 13 Jul, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by RTStahen on
    member since 20 Oct, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Jamesv on
    member since 29 Oct, 2015
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, but they are outdated
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by RTStahen on
    member since 20 Oct, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Newbiebotxxx on
    member since 13 Jul, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by jedsnakefish on
    member since 14 Feb, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by cadagogo on
    member since 23 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Adhi accepted to make custom video for me. Paid him well in advance. Once he was paid, did not commit to promises in making my video with specifications we agreed on. Sent me a 4 minute video jerk off video after I told him to refund my money after such a long delay. Unprofessional and dishonest.

    Gwapito_XXL
    replied on 06 Jun, 2020

    With all due respect, client was very demanding when he made this request.
    I made him known that I couldn’t do all his exact demands because I was living with my family at this time of pandemic. He was requesting for a 15 minute video of me jerking off with full face and body on , which I told him I wasn’t sure if I could make given my circumstances. He still gave in.
    I thought he understood my situation.

    Regrettably, I was only able to a do 4 minute video and sent it at a later time due to my circumstances .
    He also requested me to reveal my face during the video which I am not comfortable doing since i value my privacy. Hence, I wore a mask which he wasn’t happy with.

    So I don’t know why he is so upset about this when I made him known all my concern and inhibitions about his video request call.

  • by cadagogo on
    member since 23 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by abcapistrano on
    member since 20 Aug, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by cadagogo on
    member since 23 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Sinco on
    member since 29 Nov, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by cadagogo on
    member since 23 Aug, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by SilverZephyr on
    member since 04 Jul, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by OoallenoO on
    member since 26 May, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by jedsnakefish on
    member since 14 Feb, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by fury on
    member since 16 Nov, 2016
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely