Alejandrew

Available Now
Contact Me

Alejandrew's Reviews

4.6
4.6 out of 25 Reviews
Have you met Alejandrew already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Alejandrew is a good fit for them. All reviews of Alejandrew »
  • by walterius on
    member since 25 Jul, 04:56
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by junksalad on
    member since 07 Apr, 2016
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Ethansxz on
    member since 10 Feb, 20:43
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Very very very professional and very very very accommodating! Perfect built too! Cant wait to meet this guy personally!

    Alejandrew
    replied on 05 Jan, 14:17

    Thank you ♥️

  • Good job, I'm satisfied 😊 5 stars
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Alejandrew
    replied on 02 Dec, 2021

    Thank you♥️♥️♥️

  • by MrTwinkieJ on
    member since 06 Sep, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • This is our 5 times videocall, he is truly an amazing and very responsive all the time. He's really cute in personal and even videocall.

    - Regular Client

  • by MrTwinkieJ on
    member since 06 Sep, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Squidgame on
    member since 23 Sep, 2021
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by MrTwinkieJ on
    member since 06 Sep, 2021
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He is awesome. Looking forward for our next meet up. 😊

    Alejandrew
    replied on 19 Sep, 2021

    Tnx boss ♥️

  • PERFECT AMONG ALL! PERFECT BODY! We did online videocall and I'm so HAPPY because he treated me like his BOYFRIEND :)
    Thank you ALEJANDREW! xoxo

    Alejandrew
    replied on 04 Sep, 2021

    Thank you so much sir! 😊

  • This guy is a complete waste of time! He chases me/begs me to have a cam show with him because he has "no money". He says he will do ANYTHING, but this isn't the case. We are about to start, and then he refuses to talk?!? I am not telepathic, so I have no clue how he wants to communicate on video?!? He is a complete poser and only wants money money money. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS DUDE!!!!

    Alejandrew
    replied on 04 Sep, 2021

    I dont deal with people who can only afford 500 pesos for camshow in 30 minutes?! He paid NOTHING even just a single penny of his money. I can taste how angry you are for not getting what you want. Plus, I didn't beg for your money. Besides, you have a lot of request and demands and you offered 500 pesos only? Money is important but I value my privacy and it's not worth it! We had 5 times of videocall and I didn't complain, and now you're saying i'm a poser? Dude, I have a lot of regular clients who can prove how legit I am. ✅💯

  • Aeonn is very professional, quickly responded to my quiry. He exceeded beyond what i expect. A lovely and sexy man. Thank you for the experience. Hoping to meet you in real.

    Alejandrew
    replied on 02 Mar, 2021

    Thank you so much Sir! ❤️❤️❤️

  • by Sexybum on
    member since 01 Dec, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • I am very happy with our session thru online/camshow. Alejandrew is truly having that good body shape. I can't contain my excitement to meet him personally.

  • I've seen his cam show and he's just as hot as he is in his photos. Would've loved to meet with him if only the situation was different. He's really nice and accommodating too. Can't wait to meet and experience him one day. :)

    Alejandrew
    replied on 29 Nov, 2020

    I look forward to meet you personally. THANK YOU SO MUCH :)

  • Nice face and body. Poor performance though. We did online. I was expecting him to be more masculine acting, but he’s definitely not, very fem, maybe not just my thing.

    Alejandrew
    replied on 25 Nov, 2020

    Your price is not worth for me to act like one. Shame on you. 🙂

  • I’ve finally met this guy. I’ve been checking this profile for the past months since April 2020 and due to pandemic, I’m not able to meet him personally so, I just trying to check him out via Viber to confirm that this account is legit. Today, I had a VC with him and I’m so happy that it is really him! Surprisingly his body is still in a good shape. He’s very friendly actually unlike what one of the reviews here mentioned. He’s charming and I can’t wait to meet him personally. Definitely, I’ll book him once things get better.

  • by elbonito on
    member since 30 Apr, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Marktin on
    member since 03 Apr, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Please don’t ever do business with this guy. He doesn’t know how to hold his end of the bargain. All he’s after is your money. Extremely poor quality of service. Don’t waste your energy, time, money on this guy. Stay the hell away from this guy!

    Alejandrew
    replied on 11 Jun, 2020

    For all I know i've done my part. I showed up and you saw everything. It's not easy to play on call without showing yourself. How can I even get the same pleasure then? It's not all about making money bro. All I can say is you're so demanding to get what you want.

  • by AlbertSantiago on
    member since 02 Mar, 2020
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Ncov on
    member since 09 Mar, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Echopraxia on
    member since 01 Apr, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely