AEONN

Available Now
Contact Me

AEONN's Reviews

4.5
4.5 out of 12 Reviews
Have you met AEONN already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if AEONN is a good fit for them. All reviews of AEONN »
  • Aeonn is very professional, quickly responded to my quiry. He exceeded beyond what i expect. A lovely and sexy man. Thank you for the experience. Hoping to meet you in real.

    Verified review for online services.
    AEONN
    replied on 02 Mar, 11:45

    Thank you so much Sir! ❤️❤️❤️

  • by Sexybum on
    member since 01 Dec, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • I am very happy with our session thru online/camshow. Alejandrew is truly having that good body shape. I can't contain my excitement to meet him personally.

    Verified review for online services.
  • I've seen his cam show and he's just as hot as he is in his photos. Would've loved to meet with him if only the situation was different. He's really nice and accommodating too. Can't wait to meet and experience him one day. :)

    Verified review for online services.
    AEONN
    replied on 29 Nov, 2020

    I look forward to meet you personally. THANK YOU SO MUCH :)

  • Nice face and body. Poor performance though. We did online. I was expecting him to be more masculine acting, but he’s definitely not, very fem, maybe not just my thing.

    Verified review for online services.
    AEONN
    replied on 25 Nov, 2020

    Your price is not worth for me to act like one. Shame on you. 🙂

  • I’ve finally met this guy. I’ve been checking this profile for the past months since April 2020 and due to pandemic, I’m not able to meet him personally so, I just trying to check him out via Viber to confirm that this account is legit. Today, I had a VC with him and I’m so happy that it is really him! Surprisingly his body is still in a good shape. He’s very friendly actually unlike what one of the reviews here mentioned. He’s charming and I can’t wait to meet him personally. Definitely, I’ll book him once things get better.

    Verified review for online services.
  • by elbonito on
    member since 30 Apr, 2019
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Marktin on
    member since 03 Apr, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Please don’t ever do business with this guy. He doesn’t know how to hold his end of the bargain. All he’s after is your money. Extremely poor quality of service. Don’t waste your energy, time, money on this guy. Stay the hell away from this guy!

    Verified review for online services.
    AEONN
    replied on 11 Jun, 2020

    For all I know i've done my part. I showed up and you saw everything. It's not easy to play on call without showing yourself. How can I even get the same pleasure then? It's not all about making money bro. All I can say is you're so demanding to get what you want.

  • by AlbertSantiago on
    member since 02 Mar, 2020
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Ncov on
    member since 09 Mar, 2020
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Echopraxia on
    member since 01 Apr, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely